August 17 - 31, 2019

Contact Us

 

Stichting Zeister Muziekdagen
info@zeistermuziekdagen.nl

 

Secretary

Ms Karin Strengers-Olde Kalter

Van Dijcklaan 7

3723 CE Bilthoven

The Netherlands

kstrengers@casema.nl

Telephone: +31 (0)30 225 7268

 

Press
Mr Gerbrand Kotting
g.kotting@ziggo.nl

 

Marketing, PR and sponsoring

Mr Stef Rietbergen

s.rietbergen@planet.nl

 

Sponsoring

Mr Wim Vermaak

wvermaak@me.com

 

Chair and fund-raising

Ms Liselotte Pesch

lpesch@zeistermuziekdagen.nl

 

Artistic Director

Mr Alexander Pavlovsky

alexander@zeistmusicdays.nl

 

Student Affairs
Ms Corrie van den Haak-Vrijhof
info@zeistmusicdays.nl