12 - 26 augustus 2017

Contact

Stichting Zeister Muziekdagen

info@zeistermuziekdagen.nl

 

Secretaris

drs. Karin Strengers-Olde Kalter

Van Dijcklaan 7

3723 CE Bilthoven

kstrengers@casema.nl

Telefoon: 030 225 7268

 

Pers
drs. Gerbrand Kotting
g.kotting@ziggo.nl

 

Marketing, pr en sponsoring

drs. Stef Rietbergen

s.rietbergen@planet.nl

 

Sponsoring

Wim Vermaak

wvermaak@me.com

 

Voorzitter en fondsenwerving

mr. Liselotte Pesch

lmpesch@xs4all.nl

 

Artistiek leider

Alexander Pavlovsky

alexander@zeistmusicdays.nl

 

Studenten
mw. Corrie van den Haak-Vrijhof
info@zeistmusicdays.nl